TASC After School Care
Home | About Us | Kids Zone | Handbooks | Prices | Bookings | Events | Policies | News | Newsletters | School Holidays | Links
     
 

School Holidays 2019

 
     
 

2019
Return to school – Monday 7 January 2019

Second Mid-Term – Monday 11 February to Tuesday 13 February 2019

In Service – Wednesday 13 February 2019

Spring Holiday – Monday 1 April to Friday 12 April 2019 (inclusive)

Good Friday - Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday – 22 April 2019

May Day – Monday 6 May 2019

In Service / Election – Tuesday 7 May 2019

May Weekend – Friday 24 and Monday 27 May 2019

School Closes – Friday 28 June 2019

 
     
 

School Holidays - Useful dates for forward planning
Return Date for Pupils - Wednesday 14 August 2019

September Weekend - Friday 27 and Monday 30 September 2019

In service - Friday 11 October 2019

First Mid-Term - Monday 14 to Friday 18 October 2019 (inclusive)

Christmas/New Year - Thursday 18 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020 (inclusive)

 
     
TASC After School Care Glasgow
Website Designed by Paul Burningham Designs Limited 2016© - Web Design Glasgow