TASC After School Care
Home | About Us | Kids Zone | Handbooks | Prices | Bookings | Events | Policies | News | Newsletters | School Holidays | Links
     
 

School Holidays 2018

 
     
  2018
Return to school – Thursday 4 January 2018

Second Mid-Term –  Friday 9 February to  Tuesday 13 February 2018

In Service –  Wednesday 14 February 2018

Good Friday is Friday 30 March & Easter Monday is 2 April 2018

Spring Holiday –  Monday 2 April to Friday 13 April 2018 (inclusive)

Easter Monday – 2 April 2018

May Day –  Monday 7 May 2018

In Service / Election –  None identified as yet

May Weekend –  Friday 25 and Monday 28 May 2018

School Closes –  Tuesday 26 June 2018
 
     
 
School Holidays - Useful dates for forward planning
Return Date for Pupils Wednesday 15 August 2018

September Weekend Friday 21 and Monday 24 September 2018

In service Friday 12 October 2018

First Mid-Term Monday 15 to Friday 19 October 2018 (inclusive)

Christmas/New Year Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019 (inclusive)
 
     
TASC After School Care Glasgow
Website Designed by Paul Burningham Designs Limited 2016© - Web Design Glasgow